Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player King of Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 December 2017 9
Popup Player Risk and Reward Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 December 2017 16
Popup Player The Magicians Mistake Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 November 2017 8
Popup Player Rare Thanksgiving Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 November 2017 17
Popup Player The Queens Adultery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 November 2017 20
Popup Player The Butterfly Effect Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 November 2017 28
Popup Player The Fathers Party Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 October 2017 25
Popup Player The Zombie Church Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 October 2017 32
Popup Player Authority Problem Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 October 2017 34
Popup Player The 100 Percent Savior Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 October 2017 30
Popup Player Unearned Credit Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 October 2017 30
Popup Player The Mercy Policy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 September 2017 30
Popup Player A Widows Cry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 September 2017 41
Popup Player Chicken or Eagle Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 September 2017 36
Popup Player Bables Babies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 September 2017 33
Popup Player The Designers Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 August 2017 29
Popup Player Justice for All Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 August 2017 41
Popup Player Making The Most of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 August 2017 36
Popup Player The Gloomy Patriot Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 August 2017 45
Popup Player A Day for Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 July 2017 43
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates