Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Heavenly Relationships Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 April 2018 11
Popup Player Heavenly Happiness Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 April 2018 14
Popup Player Heavenly Bodies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 April 2018 13
Popup Player Resurrection and World Religions Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 April 2018 17
Popup Player The Good Shepherd Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 March 2018 32
Popup Player The Light of the World Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 March 2018 29
Popup Player The Bread of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 March 2018 26
Popup Player Faith for Dummies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 March 2018 34
Popup Player Becoming a Hero Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 February 2018 31
Popup Player Learning to Listen Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 February 2018 34
Popup Player Beyond Family Values Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 February 2018 37
Popup Player Jesus the Troublemaker Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 February 2018 38
Popup Player Screams of Faith Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 January 2018 41
Popup Player Overcoming Tribalism Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 January 2018 43
Popup Player The God Urge - rebroadcast Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 January 2018 108
Popup Player Does Church Matter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 January 2018 63
Popup Player Supreme Ruler or Spare Tire Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 December 2017 50
Popup Player A Family Christmas Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 December 2017 53
Popup Player The Rock Star The Professor and the Carpenter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 December 2017 54
Popup Player King of Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 December 2017 50
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates