Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Is God Your Father Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 June 2018 9
Popup Player Intelligent Design Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 June 2018 17
Popup Player Anger or Compassion Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 June 2018 24
Popup Player Flooded By Love Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 May 2018 33
Popup Player Revival Power Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 May 2018 41
Popup Player Liberated Women Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 May 2018 38
Popup Player Reign of Death Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 May 2018 39
Popup Player Loving God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 April 2018 46
Popup Player Heavenly Relationships Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 April 2018 40
Popup Player Heavenly Happiness Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 April 2018 45
Popup Player Heavenly Bodies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 April 2018 45
Popup Player Resurrection and World Religions Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 April 2018 48
Popup Player The Good Shepherd Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 March 2018 60
Popup Player The Light of the World Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 March 2018 55
Popup Player The Bread of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 March 2018 53
Popup Player Faith for Dummies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 March 2018 61
Popup Player Becoming a Hero Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 February 2018 57
Popup Player Learning to Listen Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 February 2018 61
Popup Player Beyond Family Values Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 February 2018 62
Popup Player Jesus the Troublemaker Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 February 2018 63
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates