Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Sports Trap Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 December 2018 16
Popup Player After You Die Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 December 2018 10
Popup Player A Facelift Without Surgery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 November 2018 12
Popup Player Joy in Jail Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 November 2018 20
Popup Player The War Within Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 November 2018 17
Popup Player Whats Right With the Government Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 November 2018 28
Popup Player Historys Harshest Sermon Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 October 2018 23
Popup Player Spiritual Gifts Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 October 2018 21
Popup Player Speaking in Tongues Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 October 2018 15
Popup Player The Unknown God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 October 2018 22
Popup Player Three Driving Desires Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 September 2018 19
Popup Player Reproducing Christianity Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 September 2018 23
Popup Player The Original Marriage Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 September 2018 20
Popup Player Going to the Doctor Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 September 2018 13
Popup Player God at Work Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 September 2018 19
Popup Player The Unpardonable Sin Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 August 2018 31
Popup Player Nothing Held Back Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 August 2018 23
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 August 2018 107
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 August 2018 96
Popup Player The Reason for Everything Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 July 2018 30
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates