Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 August 2018 93
Popup Player Religion and Politics Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 August 2018 80
Popup Player The Reason for Everything Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 July 2018 16
Popup Player Why Does God Hide Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 July 2018 15
Popup Player The Rapture Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 July 2018 17
Popup Player The Antichrist Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 July 2018 18
Popup Player The Writing on the Wall Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 July 2018 27
Popup Player Dare to be Different Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 June 2018 18
Popup Player Is God Your Father Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 June 2018 26
Popup Player Intelligent Design Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 June 2018 32
Popup Player Anger or Compassion Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 June 2018 35
Popup Player Flooded By Love Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 May 2018 46
Popup Player Revival Power Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 May 2018 53
Popup Player Liberated Women Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 May 2018 54
Popup Player Reign of Death Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 May 2018 49
Popup Player Loving God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 April 2018 61
Popup Player Heavenly Relationships Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 April 2018 49
Popup Player Heavenly Happiness Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 April 2018 56
Popup Player Heavenly Bodies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 April 2018 55
Popup Player Resurrection and World Religions Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 April 2018 57
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates