Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 November 2016 91
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 November 2016 82
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 November 2016 93
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 October 2016 82
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 October 2016 85
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 October 2016 81
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 October 2016 104
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 October 2016 80
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 September 2016 97
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 September 2016 86
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 September 2016 93
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 September 2016 87
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 August 2016 93
Popup Player Astonishing Boldness Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 August 2016 91
Popup Player Astonishing Boldness Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 August 2016 80
Popup Player Making Disciples for Jesus Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 August 2016 96
Popup Player Making Disciples for Jesus Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 July 2016 101
Popup Player How Do You Know Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 July 2016 88
Popup Player How Do You Know Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 July 2016 93
Popup Player Christ Lives in Me Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 July 2016 82
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates