Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 February 2016 47
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 February 2016 52
Popup Player Father and King Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 February 2016 45
Popup Player Father and King Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 January 2016 50
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 January 2016 50
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 January 2016 54
Popup Player In Tune with God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 January 2016 57
Popup Player Extreme MegaJoy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 January 2016 67
Popup Player Decision Time Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 December 2015 37
Popup Player Decision Time Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 December 2015 42
Popup Player Children of God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 December 2015 48
Popup Player Children of God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 December 2015 52
Popup Player Casting Out Demons Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 November 2015 47
Popup Player Casting Out Demons Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 November 2015 69
Popup Player Getting Whatever You Pray For Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 November 2015 42
Popup Player Getting Whatever You Pray For Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 November 2015 42
Popup Player Government Under God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 November 2015 38
Popup Player Government Under God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 October 2015 45
Popup Player How Great are You Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 October 2015 55
Popup Player How Great are You Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 October 2015 50
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates