Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player What is Man Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 January 2017 88
Popup Player Creationist Living Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 January 2017 100
Popup Player What the Grinch Missed Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 December 2016 90
Popup Player Getting to Know Jesus Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 December 2016 103
Popup Player How Much Do You Want It Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 December 2016 98
Popup Player Thankful in all Circumstances Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 December 2016 96
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 November 2016 88
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 November 2016 95
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 November 2016 88
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 November 2016 98
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 October 2016 87
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 October 2016 89
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 October 2016 87
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 October 2016 108
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 October 2016 85
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 September 2016 102
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 September 2016 90
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 September 2016 98
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 September 2016 91
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 August 2016 98
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates