Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 February 2016 71
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 February 2016 54
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 February 2016 59
Popup Player Father and King Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 February 2016 56
Popup Player Father and King Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 January 2016 56
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 January 2016 59
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 January 2016 64
Popup Player In Tune with God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 January 2016 66
Popup Player Extreme MegaJoy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 January 2016 81
Popup Player Decision Time Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 December 2015 47
Popup Player Decision Time Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 December 2015 52
Popup Player Children of God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 December 2015 57
Popup Player Children of God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 December 2015 61
Popup Player Casting Out Demons Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 November 2015 61
Popup Player Casting Out Demons Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 November 2015 77
Popup Player Getting Whatever You Pray For Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 November 2015 51
Popup Player Getting Whatever You Pray For Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 November 2015 52
Popup Player Government Under God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 November 2015 48
Popup Player Government Under God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 October 2015 53
Popup Player How Great are You Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 October 2015 64
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates