Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Risk and Reward Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 December 2017 63
Popup Player The Magicians Mistake Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 November 2017 53
Popup Player Rare Thanksgiving Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 November 2017 53
Popup Player The Queens Adultery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 November 2017 56
Popup Player The Butterfly Effect Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 November 2017 58
Popup Player The Fathers Party Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 October 2017 53
Popup Player The Zombie Church Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 October 2017 63
Popup Player Authority Problem Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 October 2017 61
Popup Player The 100 Percent Savior Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 October 2017 49
Popup Player Unearned Credit Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 October 2017 61
Popup Player The Mercy Policy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 September 2017 52
Popup Player A Widows Cry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 September 2017 61
Popup Player Chicken or Eagle Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 September 2017 53
Popup Player Bables Babies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 September 2017 55
Popup Player The Designers Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 August 2017 54
Popup Player Justice for All Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 August 2017 60
Popup Player Making The Most of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 August 2017 52
Popup Player The Gloomy Patriot Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 August 2017 60
Popup Player A Day for Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 July 2017 56
Popup Player Why God Allows Evil Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 July 2017 59
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates