Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Good Shepherd Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 March 2018 67
Popup Player The Light of the World Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 March 2018 63
Popup Player The Bread of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 March 2018 60
Popup Player Faith for Dummies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 March 2018 70
Popup Player Becoming a Hero Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 February 2018 63
Popup Player Learning to Listen Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 February 2018 68
Popup Player Beyond Family Values Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 February 2018 72
Popup Player Jesus the Troublemaker Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 February 2018 70
Popup Player Screams of Faith Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 January 2018 74
Popup Player Overcoming Tribalism Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 January 2018 88
Popup Player The God Urge - rebroadcast Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 January 2018 140
Popup Player Does Church Matter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 January 2018 92
Popup Player Supreme Ruler or Spare Tire Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 December 2017 81
Popup Player A Family Christmas Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 December 2017 85
Popup Player The Rock Star The Professor and the Carpenter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 December 2017 91
Popup Player King of Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 December 2017 87
Popup Player Risk and Reward Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 December 2017 94
Popup Player The Magicians Mistake Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 November 2017 87
Popup Player Rare Thanksgiving Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 November 2017 91
Popup Player The Queens Adultery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 November 2017 89
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates