Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Easter in the Real World Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 April 2017 58
Popup Player Craving Atonement Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 April 2017 56
Popup Player True Predictions Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 April 2017 57
Popup Player Amazing the Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 March 2017 61
Popup Player At Home in Sodom Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 March 2017 68
Popup Player The Love Factor Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 March 2017 84
Popup Player Forever Young Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 March 2017 62
Popup Player Challenging Peter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 February 2017 54
Popup Player Facing Your Funeral Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 February 2017 54
Popup Player The God Urge Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 February 2017 58
Popup Player Truth Tellers Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 February 2017 60
Popup Player Jesus and Muslims Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 January 2017 66
Popup Player Technolatry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 January 2017 75
Popup Player Picking Your Favorite Lie Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 January 2017 71
Popup Player What is Man Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 January 2017 59
Popup Player Creationist Living Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 January 2017 65
Popup Player What the Grinch Missed Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 December 2016 57
Popup Player Getting to Know Jesus Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 December 2016 71
Popup Player How Much Do You Want It Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 December 2016 67
Popup Player Thankful in all Circumstances Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 December 2016 65
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates