Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Butterfly Effect Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 November 2017 91
Popup Player The Fathers Party Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 October 2017 86
Popup Player The Zombie Church Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 October 2017 94
Popup Player Authority Problem Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 October 2017 108
Popup Player The 100 Percent Savior Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 October 2017 82
Popup Player Unearned Credit Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 October 2017 102
Popup Player The Mercy Policy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 September 2017 83
Popup Player A Widows Cry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 September 2017 94
Popup Player Chicken or Eagle Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 September 2017 83
Popup Player Bables Babies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 September 2017 88
Popup Player The Designers Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 August 2017 88
Popup Player Justice for All Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 August 2017 91
Popup Player Making The Most of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 August 2017 81
Popup Player The Gloomy Patriot Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 August 2017 91
Popup Player A Day for Delight Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 July 2017 86
Popup Player Why God Allows Evil Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 July 2017 86
Popup Player Putting People First Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 July 2017 80
Popup Player Timing is Everything Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 July 2017 87
Popup Player Three Golden Rules Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 July 2017 89
Popup Player One at a Time Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 June 2017 63
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates