Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Challenging Peter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 February 2017 64
Popup Player Facing Your Funeral Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 February 2017 63
Popup Player The God Urge Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 February 2017 68
Popup Player Truth Tellers Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 February 2017 68
Popup Player Jesus and Muslims Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 January 2017 78
Popup Player Technolatry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 January 2017 89
Popup Player Picking Your Favorite Lie Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 January 2017 77
Popup Player What is Man Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 January 2017 67
Popup Player Creationist Living Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 January 2017 76
Popup Player What the Grinch Missed Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 December 2016 67
Popup Player Getting to Know Jesus Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 December 2016 81
Popup Player How Much Do You Want It Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 December 2016 74
Popup Player Thankful in all Circumstances Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 December 2016 73
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 November 2016 69
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 November 2016 68
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 November 2016 68
Popup Player What happens in Revival Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 November 2016 75
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 October 2016 63
Popup Player Revive Us Again Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 October 2016 69
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 October 2016 68
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates