Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Christ Lives in Me Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 July 2016 64
Popup Player Christ Lives in Me Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 July 2016 100
Popup Player Knowing God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 June 2016 65
Popup Player Knowing God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 June 2016 31
Popup Player Making a Nightmare Job a Dream Job Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 June 2016 53
Popup Player Making a Nightmare Job a Dream Job Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 June 2016 34
Popup Player Thriving Children Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 May 2016 40
Popup Player Thriving Children Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 May 2016 40
Popup Player Submissive Wives and Sacrificial Husbands Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 May 2016 55
Popup Player Submissive Wives and Sacrificial Husbands Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 May 2016 51
Popup Player Christ Centered Families Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 May 2016 44
Popup Player Christ Centered Families Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 April 2016 46
Popup Player Questions About Knowing by Faith Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 April 2016 42
Popup Player Questions About Knowing by Faith Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 April 2016 48
Popup Player Knowing By Faith Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 April 2016 41
Popup Player Knowing By Faith Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 March 2016 41
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Actions and Heart Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 March 2016 58
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Actions and Heart Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 March 2016 41
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 March 2016 47
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 February 2016 63
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates