Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Craving Atonement Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 April 2017 92
Popup Player True Predictions Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 April 2017 109
Popup Player Amazing the Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 March 2017 85
Popup Player At Home in Sodom Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 March 2017 93
Popup Player The Love Factor Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 March 2017 120
Popup Player Forever Young Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 March 2017 92
Popup Player Challenging Peter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 February 2017 81
Popup Player Facing Your Funeral Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 February 2017 81
Popup Player The God Urge Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 February 2017 86
Popup Player Truth Tellers Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 February 2017 84
Popup Player Jesus and Muslims Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 January 2017 94
Popup Player Technolatry Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 22 January 2017 116
Popup Player Picking Your Favorite Lie Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 15 January 2017 90
Popup Player What is Man Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 08 January 2017 84
Popup Player Creationist Living Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 01 January 2017 92
Popup Player What the Grinch Missed Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 December 2016 84
Popup Player Getting to Know Jesus Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 December 2016 99
Popup Player How Much Do You Want It Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 December 2016 92
Popup Player Thankful in all Circumstances Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 December 2016 92
Popup Player Daniel in the Lions Den Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 November 2016 84
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates