Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Turning The World Upside down Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 October 2016 73
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 October 2016 64
Popup Player Hell to Pay Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 September 2016 78
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 September 2016 70
Popup Player Mister Encouragement Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 September 2016 76
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 September 2016 73
Popup Player Mister Maybe Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 August 2016 78
Popup Player Astonishing Boldness Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 August 2016 73
Popup Player Astonishing Boldness Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 August 2016 65
Popup Player Making Disciples for Jesus Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 August 2016 82
Popup Player Making Disciples for Jesus Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 July 2016 87
Popup Player How Do You Know Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 July 2016 73
Popup Player How Do You Know Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 July 2016 78
Popup Player Christ Lives in Me Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 July 2016 70
Popup Player Christ Lives in Me Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 July 2016 107
Popup Player Knowing God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 June 2016 72
Popup Player Knowing God Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 June 2016 33
Popup Player Making a Nightmare Job a Dream Job Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 June 2016 57
Popup Player Making a Nightmare Job a Dream Job Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 05 June 2016 39
Popup Player Thriving Children Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 29 May 2016 43
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates