Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Miracle Maker Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 December 2018 24
Popup Player If Angels came this Christmas Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 December 2018 26
Popup Player Full of Grace and Truth Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 December 2018 30
Popup Player The Sports Trap Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 December 2018 29
Popup Player After You Die Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 December 2018 24
Popup Player A Facelift Without Surgery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 November 2018 25
Popup Player Joy in Jail Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 November 2018 33
Popup Player The War Within Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 November 2018 31
Popup Player Whats Right With the Government Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 November 2018 40
Popup Player Historys Harshest Sermon Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 October 2018 34
Popup Player Spiritual Gifts Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 October 2018 22
Popup Player Speaking in Tongues Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 October 2018 17
Popup Player The Unknown God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 October 2018 23
Popup Player Three Driving Desires Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 30 September 2018 22
Popup Player Reproducing Christianity Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 23 September 2018 23
Popup Player The Original Marriage Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 16 September 2018 20
Popup Player Going to the Doctor Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 09 September 2018 14
Popup Player God at Work Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 02 September 2018 20
Popup Player The Unpardonable Sin Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 August 2018 32
Popup Player Nothing Held Back Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 August 2018 29
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates