Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Christ Centered Families Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 April 2016 65
Popup Player Questions About Knowing by Faith Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 April 2016 56
Popup Player Questions About Knowing by Faith Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 April 2016 65
Popup Player Knowing By Faith Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 April 2016 58
Popup Player Knowing By Faith Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 March 2016 67
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Actions and Heart Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 March 2016 79
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Actions and Heart Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 March 2016 69
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 06 March 2016 60
Popup Player What Shapes Your Mind Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 February 2016 82
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 February 2016 64
Popup Player The Beginning of knowledge Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 February 2016 75
Popup Player Father and King Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 February 2016 72
Popup Player Father and King Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 January 2016 66
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 January 2016 65
Popup Player Household of Horrors Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 January 2016 73
Popup Player In Tune with God Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 January 2016 78
Popup Player Extreme MegaJoy Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 January 2016 91
Popup Player Decision Time Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 27 December 2015 52
Popup Player Decision Time Part I Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 20 December 2015 62
Popup Player Children of God Part II Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 13 December 2015 73
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates