Joomla project supported by best poker sites.

Flashplayer needs Javascript turned on

Title Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Good Shepherd Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 March 2018 74
Popup Player The Light of the World Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 March 2018 77
Popup Player The Bread of Life Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 March 2018 77
Popup Player Faith for Dummies Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 March 2018 89
Popup Player Becoming a Hero Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 25 February 2018 71
Popup Player Learning to Listen Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 18 February 2018 81
Popup Player Beyond Family Values Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 11 February 2018 83
Popup Player Jesus the Troublemaker Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 04 February 2018 86
Popup Player Screams of Faith Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 28 January 2018 87
Popup Player Overcoming Tribalism Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 21 January 2018 96
Popup Player The God Urge - rebroadcast Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 14 January 2018 144
Popup Player Does Church Matter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 07 January 2018 107
Popup Player Supreme Ruler or Spare Tire Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 31 December 2017 91
Popup Player A Family Christmas Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 24 December 2017 89
Popup Player The Rock Star The Professor and the Carpenter Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 17 December 2017 99
Popup Player King of Angels Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 10 December 2017 101
Popup Player Risk and Reward Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 03 December 2017 103
Popup Player The Magicians Mistake Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 26 November 2017 95
Popup Player Rare Thanksgiving Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 19 November 2017 96
Popup Player The Queens Adultery Dr. David Feddes Sunday, 12 November 2017 102
2012. Family of Faith
Joomla Templates